AWAY FROM HOME

When I made my decision to go  in some place which I know in myself that I was sure about my decision of going in other place but there is a thing that prevent me of going but I don’t have free will to do something for myself which I relied to the Lord, He is the one who knows everything for me and He has a purpose and plan for me.  Hope  and praying that I am always positive that may come along my way. God is Good all the time…til next time and God Bless everyone!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

