Sunny morning

Thank God when I woke up this morning feel quite good, less pain of my tummy but taste buds not yet restored. Last night we went to a resort to celebrate the 78th Birthday of my Mom, it was a successful celebration with the grand children. My Mom happy to see all of us enjoying her Birthday.  We chose a night swimming because we avoiding the heat of a sun but it was a rainy night and so cold, I’m chilling after swimming, it’s really bad, I felt so cold and chilled.  We should be thankful to the Lord when we feel good everyday.  HAVE A BLESSED SUNDAY EVERYONE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

