Climate change

It’s really sizzling hot here and I got fever and headache due to climate change. Others got flu, now I have body weakness this is my second day of fever but manageable now. I would wish a good health all the time rather than to have a  sickness. I can do a lot of work rather than to be in bed, its my prayer to have a good health always. I cannot imagine always in bed I really felt sick. Disturbance of daily activity not feeling well even how I tried to keep myself busy, headaches is really worst of all, even you do a small things that really bothered a lot. I hope tomorrow  I can do well all the activities. God Bless us all!!!

Leave a Reply

